TRANSFER POLICY AND INSTRUCTIONS

Per the registration terms and conditions, there is a no race refund policy. However, we do allow you 2 different options to transfer your registration. 

Participants are limited to one transfer per event.

Deadline: all transfers must be completed by registration deadline, there is no race day bib pick up without purchasing Will Call.

 

If you want to transfer race distance and/or between live and virtual

  • Log into your participant dashboard at www.raceroster.com and select “Transfer”, then select “To a new sub-event” and follow the instructions. 

  • You will pay the difference if transferring to a longer distance or live event. 

  • There is no refund for transferring to a shorter distance or virtual event. 

  • If it is race week and you have already picked up your bib, you must email us your bib number after you have made your transfer so it can be reassigned to your new distance.

  • Any products purchased will be cancelled and credited to your account, you can use the credit to repurchase them during the transfer. 

 

If you want to transfer your registration to another participant ($5.00 processing fee) 

  • Log into your participant dashboard at www.raceroster.com and select “Transfer”, then select “To a new participant” and follow the instructions. A $5 processing fee applies.

  • If the race is full or closed email us.

  • If you have already picked up your race bib and shirt you can transfer your bib to another runner, but you must email us to correctly assign the bib. The new runner can visit T-shirt exchange on race day with the unworn/unwashed shirt to exchange for their correct size from what’s available.

Transfer.jpg